Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joseph Simeone

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joseph Simeone

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

amelia alvarado

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad the person was so helpful she was explaining everything very well"

Karen Melendez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My mother and I have been using this team for years (even before they moved to their current Greenlawn location). Maria is wonderful and will always be able to provide answers to your questions (and if she doesn’t know the answer off-hand, she will do her research and find the answers for you promptly!) Can’t say enough good things about Joseph and his team! Thank you for guys for always providing excellent customer service and product information!"

Gregory Watch

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was smart, professional, and kind all while helping me and the 3rd party salesperson better understand our options. He is the best and I trust him fully."

tpete2008

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allyson is THE BEST insurance agent I have ever had. I had State Farm in WI and the service lacked, but Allyson has been an absolute dream, even going so far as to call the shop FOR me and get them in touch for me for maintenance."

P Gibbons

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The nicest people!"

Brian Henn

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agents very helpful anytime you need them there always there for you"

Mario Barahona

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my business and personal policies with Joe. His staff is always kind, helpful and efficient."

Stephanie Romano

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always have such a great experience dealing with Joe’s office. Everyone there is super helpful and someone is always available to answer any questions or concerns I may have."

Eliseo Rivera

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorena is great to work with, very knowledgeable, answered all my questions with no hesitation on both my home and auto policies."

Philippe Titus

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am extremely happy with the services provided by this State Farm location and its agents. There is one agent in particular that assisted me that went above and beyond. Lorena Torres spent her time listening and deciphering my needs to found the best solutions for me. She was knowledgeable, responsive and timely. I would recommend her and this location to everyone."

Madeline montoya

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Lorena helped me file a claim. She was very helpful and friendly. She guided me through the entire process. Highly recommend and appreciate their assistance"

Antonio P

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fairly new to this agency and have nothing but nice things to say. Lorena first helped me with my life insurance needs and she also managed to save me money on auto-insurance. She provides an excellent onboarding experience. Highly recommend."

Eddie Torres

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff."

Nixzalis Castellano

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service! My husband and I had a wonderful experience with the agent Lorena. She took the time to listen and answer all of our questions and concerns. True professionals! Highly recommended."

Donald “brian” Ulloa

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best staff. Always ready to help you, wether its on the phone or in the office they treat you like family. Great customer service i highly recommend this statefarm location"

Lyz Quin

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! We worked with Lorena whom is very knowledgeable. She was able to get me a significantly lower rate then my previous insurer. She bundled my home and auto with an excellent coverage plan. I appreciate that her office always goes the extra mile to assist me. Its great to have a go-to state farm agent whenever i need help or have questions."

Jeyson Torres

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe’s staff is wonderful. They have guided me with my life insurance needs and I couldn’t be more thankful."

Jose Romano

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my homeowners with State Farm, Joseph Simeone agency for 10 years. They’ve always been so kind and helpful."

Maria Romano

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorena is amazing! She’s always so helpful and cheerful it’s always a pleasure to work with her."

Emely Elizabeth Torres

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Lorena is Very professional and a quick responder. She has been very on top of my multiple policies with them. I trust this agency"

Timothy Coyle

November 9, 2019

1  out of  5
"HORRIBLE AGENT!!! I called employee Lorena Torres & advised her to put my 2 vehicles on “sleep mode” for 3 months since I would be in Africa & both vehicles would remain in my driveway with both batteries disconnected. I gave her the mileage of both vehicles & she stated my insurance would be reduced for those 3 months. When I returned from my trip, State Farm only credited me for 1 month. I protested to Maria Martinez & Mary Ellen Hughes (other employees) & was told State Farm underwriting decided to only reimburse me for 1 month. Joe Simeone should have called “underwriting” & straightened this out. He didn’t even call me. I am filing a Small Claims action against this agent & will advise of the outcome! HORRIBLE AGENT!!!"

Ryan Widd

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Really great family atmosphere! Made me feel really welcome."

Maria Simeone

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are the nicest staff. Joe is a great guy and is always there to help!"

Tori Dietz

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent & staff! They were so helpful along the way!"

Michel Selmer

June 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"I have been a client of State Farm for over 20 years. Auto, Renters, Homeowners, Umbrella, Personal Articles and Jewelry policies. I currently have a broken drain pipe that is leaking raw sewage into my basement. I understand the homeowners policy does not cover the broken pipe but I do have coverage to access to get to the broken pipe, which is under the slab of my kitchen, den and laundry room, and repair the damage caused by the access. My claim has been denied to access the broken pipe and repair the damage caused by the access. Not only is the raw sewage a health hazard but the sewer flies that are breeding and entering my home are also a health hazard. State Farm ignores this problem even though my home is unlivable in the current situation. State Farm claims that because there is no damage in the kitchen they are declining the claim. They also claim that the damage the raw sewage is causing in my basement is not covered as they claim the problem has been over a long period of time. Be aware I filed my claim 11 months ago. My agent, Joe Simeone, has done nothing to help support me or my claim. He has not come to my house to see the damage, he has not called State Farm to fight for me he has not been behind me throughout this entire process. I am disappointed in State Farms handling of my claim as well as with my agent Joe Simeone. He has not lived up to the advertising State Farm promises…. Like a good neighbor State Farm is there. Well…. Joe Simeone was not there for me or my family. Joe Simeone should be ashamed of himself and State Farm is a good example of a stain on the fabric of the institution of insurance. Be aware if you are looking for an agent and or an insurance company, I would hate to see what has happened in my situation happen to anyone else."